Blogia
Notas de Mr. Kite

Siguiendo con el hacer cosas...

Siguiendo con el hacer cosas...

Canción semiterminada...tengo que volver a cantar partes y cambiar algo de la letra...y poner efectos a voces...y quizás añadir algún midi...pero bueno...terminada.

These days...

These days I know

There will be tears before the storm

These days I know

I don’t see rainbows in your soul

This time I feel

That all your words are gonna kill my dreams again

These days

I cry these days

But you don’t mind at all

 Bridge

Silent days behind the wall

Silent days behind the wall

Silent days behind the wall

Silent days behind the wall

 

These days I know

There is no island now to go

These days I know

My eyes are wet by your old words

This time I feel

Just like a million of stars about exploding inside

This time

I see

But everything I see is out of me

 

0 comentarios