Blogia
Notas de Mr. Kite

Un Just privado

Un Just privado

JUST

 

The stars are falling from my mind

I’m looking through you... killing time

Just, the way it isn’t

Just, the rainbow is waiting for the bell

 

The radio flies on wings of clouds

I’m sitting watching on the ground

Just, your words are killing me

Just, cos’ there are no words in my soul

 

Silence, is in my head

Silence, is in my head

 

Your wardrobe hides some pretty skies

I can imagine in one sight

 

Just, the way it isn’t

Just the rainbow is waiting for the bell

 

Silence, is in my head

Silence, is in my head

The Reflectors

 

A veces el entorno es irreal, y nadie sabe lo que es real...Molaría saber que se aprueban los exámenes. Me gustaría saberlo...pero es tan difícil que creo que me conformaría con saber si vale la pena leer.

Y una cosa...he visto la diferencia entre el merecer y el merecido. Tremendo lo que es un participio y un infinitivo. Pero los participios implican posibilidad, los infinitivos indican cierta continuidad. Es increible que una ninfa...bueno, dejemoslo ahí.

 

 

 

0 comentarios